fbpx

Cover Team

Lucy Upward

Editor

T: +44 (0) 203 727 4948
E: lucy.upward@hali.com

Malin Lonnberg

Deputy Editor

T: +44 (0) 203 727 4952
E: malin.lonnberg@hali.com

Rachel Meek

Assistant Editor

T: +44 (0) 203 370 7572
E: rachel.meek@hali.com

Sasha Alexander

Social Media Editor

T: +44 (0) 203 727 4943
E: sasha.alexander@hali.com

Kanittha Mairaing &
Radostina Dobreva

Design & Production

T: +44 (0) 203 727 4944
E: hali.production@hali.com
E: hali.design@hali.com

David Young

Sales and Marketing Director

T: +44 (0) 203 727 4945
E: david.young@hali.com

Raquel Diaz Downey

Advertising Sales

T: +44 (0) 203 727 4948
E: raquel.diazdowney@hali.com

David Phillips

International Senior Sales

T: +44 (0) 203 727 4947
E: david.phillips@hali.com

Mailing Address

COVER Magazine
HALI Publications Ltd.
7 Ability Plaza
Arbutus Street
London E8 4DT
United Kingdom

General enquiries

T: +44 (0) 203 727 4940

Pin It on Pinterest